Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Newegg.com Complaint - ram was sent wrong order, bad customer service - Example: The product namUPC I believe its this 873648 005542 AND Model number believe is a Mushkin 996643 SERIAL NUMBER 099664305495MMS38349200010 INVOICE # 85642277e of washing machine
Newegg.com Complaint

Newegg.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

ram was sent wrong order, bad customer service - Example: The product namUPC I believe its this 873648 005542 AND Model number believe is a Mushkin 996643 SERIAL NUMBER 099664305495MMS38349200010 INVOICE # 85642277e of washing machine


I had ordered a product from NEWEGG and when i recieved it it was the wrong one when i wrote customer service i got a reply saying that it was my fault not theirs. what kind of customer service blames the customer i order on and get the wrong one I know for a fact that i did order the right product and I do not appreciate being told I am stupid was not said in those words but it is how the customer service made me feel, they then told me that I have to ship it back so i did thinking they would give the $10 back i spent sending the product back. customer service said no we don't do that i stated but it was y'alls mess up not mine so i have to suffer . I than asked to speak with a manager and to have an email and contact number the ladie who was writing m,e from customer service than replied quick and said for this time i will give you $10 credit to use on our site just email Iris.Y.Yue@ newegg.com with what you want to buy and we will ship it out to you. so i did this she than replys to me that i can not get the item that i will have to buy something that cost more than $10 i stated in your email it does not say i have to buy something that cost more than $10 , I then said so i have to spend more money i earn to use the money I had to spend to ship your product back that was sent to me and was the wrong order that y'all sent out I was mad I than asked again for the managers info and contact number this is the reply i get...Thank you for contacting Newegg.

We apologize for any inconvenience. We are unable to offer the manager's direct contact way. If you have any further doubts, please be advised to call us at 800-390-1119 from Mon-Fri. 5:30 A.M.-5:30 P.M. PST directly for your concern.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please visit our FAQs page. If you still require any assistance, please feel free to reply directly to this email.

Thank you,

Rachel
Newegg Customer Service

Once you know, you Newegg.

I am furious right now and know that they need to send all there customer service reps thru friendly and customer relation training cause this is the worst I have ever seen when i was deployed in Iraq the Iraqi's where more polite then this sites customer service reps


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Newegg.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for Newegg.com
WATCH videos
for Newegg.com
More Newegg.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Newegg.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Newegg.com reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team